(* TBA = To Be Announced)​​


WARNING: ALL TIMES AND LOCATIONS BELOW ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE BY KNOTTS!


Friday, March 22, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm 
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, March 29, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm 
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Sunday, March 31, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00 & 7:30
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Monday, April 1, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00 & 7:30
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 4, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00 & 7:30
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Friday, April 5, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm 
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm 
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, April 7, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00 & 7:30
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00 & 7:30 
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Friday, April 12, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm 
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 13, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, April 14, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm 
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Monday, April 15, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm 
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm 
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm 
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, April 19, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, April 21, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm 
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Monday, April 22, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, April 26, 2019
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 27, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019 
    Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm 
    Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm 


Here are a few of the upcoming 2019 Seasonal Events at KNOTT'S BERRY FARM:


2019 Knott's Boysenberry Festival

Daily from Friday, March 29th to Sunday, April 28th, 2019


2019 Knott's Ghost Town Alive

Daily from Saturday, May 25th to Sunday, August 18th and

Week-ends only from Saturday, August 24th to Labor Day, Monday, September 2nd, 2019.


2019 KNOTT'S SPOOKY FARM

Week-ends only from Saturday, September 28th thru Sunday, October 27th, 2019


2019 Knott's Merry Farm

Daily from Friday, November 22nd thru Sunday, January 5th, 2019


For information on booking Krazy Kirk and the Hillbillies, please contact Jason Guffey @ http://www.macfieentertainment.com/contact.html

or email Jason@MacFieEntertainment.com

or call 909-534-0177 and leave a message with your name, contact phone number and reason for calling.


CLICK ON THIS BUTTON FOR BOOKING INFORMATION!




(Last updated December 23, 2018 3:10 pm)
​​

STAY TUNED FOR MORE DATES AND EVENTS!


CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO THE KRAZY KIRK MAIN PAGE


To contact this website, email Jan Vincent @jan@krazykirkandthehillbillies.com

To return to the Krazy Kirk Main Page


Want to hire the band? For booking information, click this button!


Performance Schedule


Krazy Kirk

and the Hillbillies