Jan's World


All times and dates are subject to change without notice by Knott's Berry Farm.


Saturday, May 27, 2017

Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~ Showtimes: 6:15, 7:15 & 8:30 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Monday, May 29, 2017

Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~ Showtimes: 5:00, 6:15 & 7:15 pm ~ Knotts Park Hours: 10 am to 8 pm


Saturday, June 3, 2017

Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~ Showtimes:  6:15, 7:15 & 8:30 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Starting on June 10, 2017, the band will be doing two 45 minute shows at the Wagon Camp


​Saturday, June 10, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm

​Sunday, June 11, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Monday, June 12, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Friday, June 16, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Saturday, June 17, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm

Sunday, June 18, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Monday, June 19, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Friday, June 23, 2017
   
Norco Summer Concerts in the Park - Showtime: 6:30 to 8:30 pm
   Pikes Peak Park at 97 Sixth Street, Norco, CA.
   Bring our own lawn chairs/blankets, FREE ADMISSION!

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Sunday, June 25, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Monday, June 26, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Friday, June 30, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Saturday, July 1, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Sunday, July 2, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Monday, July 3, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Friday, July 7, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Saturday, July 8, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Sunday, July 9, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Monday, July 10, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Friday, July 14, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Saturday, July 15, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Sunday, July 16, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Monday, July 17, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Friday, July 21, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Saturday, July 22, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Sunday, July 23, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Monday, July 24, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Friday, July 28, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Saturday, July 29, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Sunday, July 30, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Monday, July 31, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Friday, August 4, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Saturday, August 5, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Sunday, August 6, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Monday, August 7, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Friday, August 11, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Saturday, August 12, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Sunday, August 13, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Monday, August 14, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Friday, August 18, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Saturday, August 19, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Sunday, August 20, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Showtimes:  6:30 and 8:00 pm ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Saturday, August 26, 2017
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~ Showtimes:  TBA ~ Knott's Park Hours: 10 am to 10 pm


Sunday, August 27, 2017

18th Annual Elvis Festival ~ 9 am to 6 pm

Historic Main Street, Garden Grove, California


Schedule Information coming soon!

For information on booking Krazy Kirk and the Hillbillies, please contact Jason Guffey @ http://www.macfieentertainment.com/contact.html or email jason@MacFieEntertainment.com or call 909-534-0177 and leave a message with your name, contact phone number and reason for calling
 


More dates coming in 2017

The return of GHOST TOWN ALIVE in May, 2017


(last updated May 22, 2017 9:35 am)
​​

STAY TUNED FOR MORE DATES AND EVENTS!


CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO THE KRAZY KIRK MAIN PAGE


To return to the Krazy Kirk Main Page

Performance Schedule

Krazy Kirk

and the Hillbillies