Jan's World


All times and dates are subject to change without notice by Knott's Berry Farm.

THERE WILL BE NO KRAZY KIRK and the HILLBILLIES in OCTOBER at KNOTT'S BERRY FARM!

Sunday, October 8, 2017 ~ 2nd Annual Ghost Gathering
Heritage Museum of Orange County ~ 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Admission is free.


Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Sunday, November 19, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, November 24, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Sunday, December 10, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Sunday, December 17, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Monday, December 18, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, December 22, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 9:00 am to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, December 29, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Monday, January 1, 2018 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, January 5, 2018 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, January 6, 2018 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater ~TBA
Knott's Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm


For information on booking Krazy Kirk and the Hillbillies, please contact Jason Guffey @ http://www.macfieentertainment.com/contact.html or email jason@MacFieEntertainment.com or call 909-534-0177 and leave a message with your name, contact phone number and reason for calling
 


More dates coming in 2018




(last updated September 25, 2017 10:40 am)
​​

STAY TUNED FOR MORE DATES AND EVENTS!


CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO THE KRAZY KIRK MAIN PAGE


To return to the Krazy Kirk Main Page

Performance Schedule

Krazy Kirk

and the Hillbillies