(* TBA = To Be Announced)​​


WARNING: ALL TIMES AND LOCATIONS BELOW ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE BY KNOTTS!


Friday, May 17, 2019
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, May 18, 2019
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Sunday, May 19, 2019
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00 & 7:30 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Friday, May 24, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm  ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, May 25, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, May 26, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00 & 7:30 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Thursday, May 30, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00 & 7:30 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Friday, May 31, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, June 1, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, June 2, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00 & 7:30 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: TBA ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday, June 6, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00 & 7:30 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Friday, June 7, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, June 8, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, June 9, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, June 13, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, June 14, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, June 15, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, June 16, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, June 21, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, June 22, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, June 23, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, June 27, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, June 28, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, June 29, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, June 30, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, July 4, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Friday, July 5, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, July 6, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, July 7, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, July 11, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, July 12, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, July 13, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, July 14, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, July 18, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, July 19, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, July 20, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, July 21, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, July 25, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, July 26, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, July 27, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, July 28, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, August 1, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, August 2, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 3, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, August 4, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thursday, August 8, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday, August 9, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 10, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, August 11, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 17, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, August 18, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 24, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Sunday, August 25, 2019 
~ 20th Annual Elvis Fest~ Historic Main Street, Garden Grove, CA ~ Hours: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm


Sunday, August 25, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Saturday, August 31, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday, September 1, 2019 
~ Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp ~ Time: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm ~ Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm



Stay Tuned for exact dates and times coming soon!


Here are a few of the upcoming 2019 Seasonal Events at KNOTT'S BERRY FARM:


2019 Knott's Ghost Town Alive

Daily from Saturday, May 25th to Sunday, August 18th and

Week-ends only from Saturday, August 24th to Labor Day, Monday, September 2nd, 2019.


2019 KNOTT'S SPOOKY FARM

Week-ends only from Saturday, September 28th thru Sunday, October 27th, 2019


2019 Knott's Merry Farm

Daily from Friday, November 22nd thru Sunday, January 5th, 2019


For information on booking Krazy Kirk and the Hillbillies, please contact Jason Guffey @ http://www.macfieentertainment.com/contact.html

or email Jason@MacFieEntertainment.com

or call 909-534-0177 and leave a message with your name, contact phone number and reason for calling.


CLICK ON THIS BUTTON FOR BOOKING INFORMATION!




(Last updated May 14, 2019 3:10 am)
​​

STAY TUNED FOR MORE DATES AND EVENTS!


CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO THE KRAZY KIRK MAIN PAGE


To contact this website, email Jan Vincent @jan@krazykirkandthehillbillies.com

To return to the Krazy Kirk Main Page


Want to hire the band? For booking information, click this button!



Krazy Kirk and the Hillbillies

​Performance Schedule